one.

{cheers to year one!}

This past weekend marked pink and plums first year! I can’t believe it. This little blog has brought so much happiness to me and I truly love sharing things that add a little sparkle to my life. In addition to that I have gained a few friends that help keep me inspired which just sweetens the deal. This fabulous first year has been filled with food, fashion, and fun (say that 3 times fast). I can’t wait to see what year two brings!!

Also, I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge all my subscribers and readers. Seeing your sweet comments brings a smile to my face every. single. time! Thank you for all the love and support!

5 thoughts on “one.

Leave a Reply

