mini donuts.

Keeping with my recent donut obsession I quickly spotted a mini donut pan while out browsing and knew it would be a welcome addition to our kitchen. Luckily it had a recipe on the back of the packaging so I picked up what I needed and headed home to start the baking. It could not have been more simple. I ended up making 3 batches because I had so much fun decorating them. Don’t worry I sent 2 of the batches to work with the husband so we won’t be eating nothing but mini donuts for the rest of the week. I did, however, invite my friend over to make some for her to take home – mainly so I can decorate more. This may be my most dangerous pastime yet!

2 thoughts on “mini donuts.

Leave a Reply

