red stripes.

{hat/shirt/hoodie: urban outfitters, jean jacket/jeans: old navy, bag: gift, boots: target}

In my opinion you can never go wrong with a great stripe shirt. I bought this one in anticipation of summer but I couldn’t wait for it to warm up so it made its debut early. Since it wasn’t quite warm enough to wear by itself I had to layer accordingly, I loved the outcome! This may be my new go-to errand running look for the season changing weather here in Vancouver. Perfect for an afternoon out and about, going to lunch, or even shopping.

One thought on “red stripes.

Leave a Reply

