Sunday Celebration.

{my favorite eggs}

Some of my fondest memories from childhood are of Easter Sundays. I remember tons of family getting together to celebrate at my Great Grandmothers which meant lots of excitement for us kids. Two things were certain on that day. We always had more food than we knew what to do with and I always made a mess coloring the eggs. This year I put my egg dying skills to the test and also tried my hand at some classic holiday recipes! I hope you all got your fill of chocolate bunnies, peeps, and jellybeans!!

{the dinner spread}

{first time I made deviled eggs}

{festive straws and fresh flowers}

2 thoughts on “Sunday Celebration.

Leave a Reply

