cherry blossoms.

Spring has offered up some beautiful cherry blossoms and I am in love! Since the weather has been so enjoyable lately my husband and I have been spending every spare second at the park (luckily it’s right down the street). Also, I have been wearing stripes every other day. Even my husband has noticed my recent stripe obsession… I told him stripes are always a good idea and he ultimately agreed.

{jacket&glasses:forever21, shirt:h&m, jeans:target, shoes:urban outfitters, bag:gap}

4 thoughts on “cherry blossoms.

Leave a Reply

