opposites attract.

{jacket:forever21, shirt:michael kors, jeans: urban outfitters, shoes:payless, scarf:gift, wristlet:coach}

Only recently have I become comfortable mixing the soft and hard look. I believe I have Vancouver to thank for that… So, thank you! Countless hours spent people watching and trying to get a grip on dressing for the weather finally paid off. The girls here have such a distinct way of dressing and most of them sport this kind of look daily. I love that this girly scarf adds the perfect amount of spring to my otherwise dark date night outfit. My new fashion goal is to mix opposites more often!

3 thoughts on “opposites attract.

Leave a Reply

