wasting time.

{shirt:h&m, sweater & bag:express, pants:old navy, shoes:target, glasses:urban outfitters}

On days when the sun is shinning I usually clear my agenda to soak up the vitamin “D” and just waste some time by myself. I find that these days are becoming more and more frequent (yes, there is warm sunny weather in Vancouver!) and they are quickly becoming some of my favorite times. I have been wearing brighter colors, drinking more iced coffee, and wearing my sunglasses every time I leave the apartment! One of my favorite places to go waste time is at the park sitting by these rocks- sunshine + great view = perfect way to waste a couple hours. What’s your favorite way to waste some time?

3 thoughts on “wasting time.

Leave a Reply

