beach casual.

{shirt:urban outfitters, skirt & sunglasses:forever21, shoes:target, bag:nine west}

Something I find exceedingly difficult is dressing casual enough for a beach type atmosphere without looking like I just walked off the beach. The easiest thing for me to do is wear simple pieces with great color combinations. Mixing and matching breezy t-shirts and skirts is my Florida uniform but I especially loved this color combo and plan on mixing more lavender and navy soon!

3 thoughts on “beach casual.

Leave a Reply

