collections: summer sandals

I have a very large collection of shoes. I love each and every one of them but now that summer is here these flat sandals have been in heavy rotation. I love when an outfit can seamlessly transition from day to night and these shoes make it easy. They can be worn to run errands, for a dinner date, or even just an afternoon walk. My collection has proved to be just what I need for summer in the city. A pop of color, a little extra sparkle, and of course a simple classic style are my ways of adding a great accessory when you don’t feel like piling on the jewelry.

7 thoughts on “collections: summer sandals

Leave a Reply

