color crazy.

{top & jacket: target, jeans: urban outfitters, shoes: old navy, bag: dooney & bourke}

On the walk home from dinner one night we stopped to snap a few photos in front of this colorful wall that is just around the corner from our apartment. It reminded me of two things, one, I need to start mixing more colors and, two, I need to start taking more inspiration from our neighborhood. I love walking by this ally wall, it seems to make even the dreariest day a little more happy. So thank you to whoever went color crazy on it!

4 thoughts on “color crazy.

  1. What a fun place!! I used to live in a neighborhood with a bunch of bright street art like this, and I kick myself every day for not taking better advantage of it!

Leave a Reply

