side dish: corn & asparagus salad.

I tend to shop seasonally for fruits and vegetables so when I saw corn on the cob by the cartful at the market I stocked up. My husband and I love the stuff so we’ve been having some form of it every night. This recipe is my favorite so far because it’s so simple and light. I can definitely see this being perfect for a summer barbeque, a dinner party, or even just by itself.

*note: although I followed the recipe I decided not to add any herbs just salt and pepper.

2 thoughts on “side dish: corn & asparagus salad.

  1. Pingback: side dish: corn salad | pink and plum

Leave a Reply

