refresh.

{blueberries in ice is the perfect addition to lemonade}

The summer always brings the heat and it’s important to stay hydrated (actually that’s true all year) but since I drink so much water in the summer I try to mix things up. I have been trying all kinds of different flavor combinations and I thought I’d share a few of my favorites to refresh throughout the day. I also love to serve these at get-togethers. What’s your go-to hot weather refreshment?

{mint infused ice cubes make ice tea extra tasty, or sweet tea for all you southerners}

{one of the most refreshing combos for summer is cucumber mint infused water. Also great to bottle up and give as a gift!}

One thought on “refresh.

Leave a Reply

