coffee.

I have a favorite coffee place here in Vancouver (Cafe Artigiano) and even though it’s a chain I love the atmosphere, coffee, baristas… It’s just a nice place to sit and have some quiet time while drinking your caffeine. I’ve been there too many times to count and ordered several different coffees, lattes, and espressos. However, yesterday something changed. Instead of my usual leaf foam art I got a heart. It was nothing to big or even that exciting but it made me happy so I thought I would share and make a mental note to enjoy those little things this weekend. Therefore, I hope you all find something that makes you happy for no reason this weekend! xx

Leave a Reply

