wild card.

{dress:nordstrom, jacket: old navy, shoes: macy’s, clutch: unknown, glasses: urban outfitters}

As summer officially comes to an end I have been cramming in as many of my favorite summer dresses as possible. This one in particular is what I would call my “wild card”. It’s one of those dresses that is unlike any of my others and I love to wear it! It is super comfortable and it can easily be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. I think it’s important for girls to have classic pieces but sometimes it’s better to wear your wild card!

2 thoughts on “wild card.

  1. Agreed! Sometimes you just gotta pull the wild card.

    Most of my wardrobe consists of neutral colored basics that I can wear with my accessories, but actually many of my dresses are wild cards….

Leave a Reply

