cool.

{shirt:target, skirt & boots: forever21, sweater:zara, bag:rebecca minkoff}

With a slight cill in the air I have added a few extra layers to my daily outfits. Sweaters, full skirts, and short boots are my go-to right now. This flouncy red circle skirt never lets me down- it doesn’t matter what season, or occasion. I pulled it out for Vancouver’s Fashion’s Night Out, which was so much fun! I am always reminded what a great find this skirt was every single time I wear it.

2 thoughts on “cool.

Leave a Reply

