fall flats.

I am slowly trading in my sandals for flats (and boots). Since moving to Vancouver, flats have become my shoe of choice. Trekking around this city calls for comfort and I have a few favorites that keep my feet happy and my outfits cute. I’m actually surprised I don’t have more! They make life so much easier when running errands and shopping. After deciding to do this post I realized I need a good pair of party flats… maybe something sparkly or patent? I’d love to know what your fall shoe of choice is.

6 thoughts on “fall flats.

  1. I know what you mean. In Austin, TX, its just so casual, I found myself trading in my heels for flats the first year or two… but I’m starting to revisit heels now. Just smarter… like wedges instead of stilettos and chunky heels with front platform so it only feels like 2 inches instead of 4 inch heels! You have a great collection. I’ve got my eye on a pair of gold tip ballet flats, but I’ll def be sporting more heels this Fall for the first time in years.

Leave a Reply

