paint brush.

{dress: forever21, sweater: nordstrom, boots:tj maxx, bag: jcrew}

Being out and about all day calls for comfortable and functional. This outfit served me well for an afternoon of errands and a dinner date that evening. I have to admit I haven’t been putting much thought into my outfits lately and it probably shows. However, I sometimes think those everyday, truly functional looks are more inspiring than those “special” ones. I have always loved the colors in this dress and the paint brush kind of pattern makes it twice as interesting. Plus it’s one of the most comfortable dresses I own.

5 thoughts on “paint brush.

Leave a Reply

