bangers & mash.

Bangers and mash is definitely one of those dishes I wouldn’t have thought to make on my own. However, when I was at the store and saw that they were putting out fresh sausage I couldn’t resist picking up a pack. At first I wasn’t sure what to use it for… pasta, skewers, pizza- and then in my recipe search I stumbled upon bangers & mash. I knew I had to try it. It turned out better than I ever thought possible. I will definitely be adding it to my recipe book! It’s one of those dishes that is perfect for fall and winter.

3 thoughts on “bangers & mash.

Leave a Reply

