fall favorites.

{AMAZING tree near Coal Harbour}

Even though I’m not a fan of cold weather, I do enjoy the briskness of a nice fall day. Pumpkin flavored everything, pretty leaves, cozy sweaters, and of course some of my favorite holidays (which means some serious baking) make up my fall favorites. Since last year was my first fall in Vancouver I wasn’t really sure what to expect. This year, however, I know to take full advantage of this season and not let it fade away without my enjoyment of those little things that make it so special.

{pumpkin spice latte from starbucks}

{one of my favorite transition sweaters}

{pie dough for mini pies from last year- can’t wait to do this again!}

{a bench covered with leaves, perfect for enjoying a pumpkin spice latte}

2 thoughts on “fall favorites.

Leave a Reply

