Matt and Kim in Vancouver!

{came out energetic and dancing of course!}

I have to admit that I haven’t been to a ton of concerts, but out of the ones I have been too this one was definitely the most fun. It was like a party with live music. Matt and Kim (especially Kim) have so much energy while preforming it’s hard not to feel it too. I left with a smile on my face and I can say with certainty that if I ever have the chance to see them live again I won’t be able to pass up that opportunity. It was a great time with friends and it made me love their music even more. If you are a fan and haven’t seen them yet, I highly recommend it!

{ballon party for the crowd}

{I got a great shot of kim playing!}

{kim literally dancing on the crowds hands}

2 thoughts on “Matt and Kim in Vancouver!

Leave a Reply

