sweet as honey.

I usually have at least two cups of tea a day… One in the afternoon and one before bed. Although I typically omitted honey in my daily tea ritual I have recently changed my mind. While I was back in Savannah I got a jar of my all time favorite honey. It’s a local honey that is made right there and with local bees. It’s by Savannah Bee Company and the tupelo is my favorite {just for reference}. I only tell you this because I have started putting it in or on about everything. In my tea, on a warm biscuit, drizzled on apples. I just can’t get enough! If you make it to Savannah or are a honey connoisseur you need to try this brand!

Also, a fun little fact- my name Pamela is of greek origin meaning sweet as honey. I guess it was only a matter of time before I embraced my sweet tooth.

3 thoughts on “sweet as honey.

Leave a Reply

