a taste of Venice.

{our last meal on the grand canal}

I’m not sure how to even start this post… mostly because all I can really say is- this post is solely about the food I ate in Venice. I thought it was so good that it deserved it’s very own post, so here it is! All of the amazing food I got to eat while on my trip. I enjoyed it way to much and I love how uncomplicated Italian food is. The flavors are simple and fresh but I think that’s what makes it so delicious. Uncomplicated cuisine is sometimes the best. I loved every meal we ate and the ambiance at those little restaurants tucked in the allies and canals made things even more memorable.

{sweet corn salad- my favorite salad of the trip}

{my favorite spaghetti}

{I’m not sure why this was my only caprese salad but it was a good one}

{my favorite pizza with spicy pepperoni}

One thought on “a taste of Venice.

Leave a Reply

